Keep me logged in

Saha Australia Grooms

Showing 1000+ Saha Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Cyber / Network Security



I thank you for envisaging interest in my son's profile. I am intimating regarding my family background. Sanjay, my son, has completed his schooling from Nagpur and graduated in Bachelors of IT from Federation University based in Melbourne, Australia. He is an Australian Citizen since 2016 and currently works in a leading Cyber Security Company as a Security Engineer in Sydney. In the near future, he wishes to move to the US.From a very young age, he has lived independently with a very progressive outlook towards life,yet rooted in traditional values. At the core, he is a calm person with a good head over her shoulders with a caring and giving nature. At the same time, he is responsible and discerning in his actions. Stability, consistency and moral values are integral to his character. In his interpersonal interactions, he is respectful and honest. Outside of work, he has diverse interests, some of which are cooking, stock market and movies.He loves to swim and a travel enthusiast, always willing to explore exotic landscapes and experience diverse cultures. Overall, he strikes a fine work-life balance and aspires to grow in every aspect of life. My father was a doctor and lived most of his life in Maharashtra. I am an ex-banker, had joined a nationalized bank as a probationary officer, resigned about 29 years back, have my own financial consultancy and am on the panel of financial experts in India of a large German MNC, which is into ISO Certification and other allied activities. My elder brother is a retired civil engineer and younger, retired from the Indian Army as a Colonel. My daughter (elder) is a software professional in Nagpur.