Keep me logged in

Saha United States Of America Brides

Showing 1000+ Saha Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Healthcare Professional



My daughter was born in Kolkata and was rai sed in USA from the age of two. She is a Health Care Professional with bachelor's degree in forensic psychology and currently working in the government sectoras a correctional counselor. She is looking forward to returnto school to earn her Master degree. . People describe her as smart, attractive, supportive, religious, independent, energectic,responsible, hard working,very grounded,and compassionate.She enjoys helping and giving back to her community. As a person she is very caring, respectful and mindful to those that are older than her. We are looking someone who ia settled in USA or willing wants to settle in USA. If the groom does not plan to settle in USA, please ignore this profile. .

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : CHICAGO, Illinois, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am making this profile for myself. I would like to give a brief introduction about myself. I'm an IT professional, working as a Sr. Business Intelligence Analyst for a reputed Healthcare company in Chicago. My journey in the US started in Aug 2015 when I came here to pursue my Masters in Engineering Management from Missouri University of Science and Technology. I graduated in the year Dec 2016 and thereafter started working. I plan to continue working in the US and therefore looking for a compatible match who's working in the States. I'm quite ambitious, enjoy reading books, travelling and at the same time very much family oriented. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and mindset to have a blissful life ahead. Thank you and good luck on your search for a perfect life partner!!

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Executive



Thanks for vising my profile. I am a simple, career oriented, and a fun loving person. I have completed my Bachelors degree from New York, and currently completing my MS in Computer Science. I am also working as a Manager in a Healthcare sector. I am looking for a honest and understanding person with whom I can spend my life with. And we can get to know each other once we speak. Good luck on your search :)

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Jamaica, New York, United States of America
  • Education : B.Sc. Nursing
  • Occupation : Secretary / Front Office



I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working in the private sector as a secretary / front office, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We come from a middle class family with traditional family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Jamaica. My sister is currently working part time work while pressuring her Masters in Radiology.