Keep me logged in

Saha United States Of America Unmarried Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Saha Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Pennsylvania, United States of America
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My sister is convent educated, B.Tech (CSE) and employed in TCS as a software professional currently Posted in USA. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.She owns a flat in Vedic Village, Rajarhat...Father is an Electrical Engineer from J.U. & working as DY. CHIEF Elect. Engg in Eastern Railway ,mother is a Home maker and myself (elder sister) is a lawyer & married with a Civil Engineer from a scientist family background. My parents are living at their own flat at Salkia Howrah.My sister belongs to DEVGON

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Healthcare Professional



My daughter was born in Kolkata and was rai sed in USA from the age of two. She is a Health Care Professional with bachelor's degree in forensic psychology and currently working in the government sectoras a correctional counselor. She is looking forward to returnto school to earn her Master degree. . People describe her as smart, attractive, supportive, religious, independent, energectic,responsible, hard working,very grounded,and compassionate.She enjoys helping and giving back to her community. As a person she is very caring, respectful and mindful to those that are older than her. We are looking someone who ia settled in USA or willing wants to settle in USA. If the groom does not plan to settle in USA, please ignore this profile. .

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Garland, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Manager



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She finished her high school in Dallas and was in the top three students in the class . She went to Texas Women's University. After completing her bachelor degree in Health Care Administration,she started working in the Dallas office of a reputed company providing Health Services nationwide. While working, my daughter completed her Master Degree (MS)also in Health Care Administration. She was promoted to a management position fairly quickly.My daughter is a balanced person with high family values,work ethics, and career goals.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : New York, United States of America
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)
  • Occupation : Doctor



My daughter is currently employed at Yale University hospital as a doctor working with internal Medicine. She is currently 29 years of age, smart, very sociable, family oriented, and outgoing.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Seattle, Washington, United States of America
  • Education : Ph.D.



My daughter is pursuing her Ph.D in Computer Science in Washington University, Seattle after completing MCA from VIT, Vellore. She is very intelligent and has excellent academic record. Has presented many papers in international conferences and is very passionate about her research work. Besides academics, she is a good singer and loves Indian and western music. Occasionally when she finds times she enjoys drawing and painting. I would describe her as a very pleasant, soft spoken and humble person. She loves to be with family and friends and is very accommodative and progressive. We belong to an upper middle class family with liberal values. She has a younger sister who is MD in Medicine from AIIMS, currently in US pursuing further research. We are looking for a boy, who can be compatible with her, preferably in USA. Caste and region on bar.